Focus of movement for Heart Chakra in Moon influenced by Taurus & Libra

The Heart Chakra balances the upper chakras of spirit and the lower chakras of matter – meeting of spirit and body.  It reflects growth, healing, selfless love,  tranquility, harmony and hope.  It represents balance, serenity and calms nerves.

Libra is associated with balance, beauty and love while Taurus is associated with stability, self-esteem and abundance.

Try this simple Feldenkrais Movement Pattern for influencing these qualities physically, mentally and emotionally.

by Renee Lindstrom, GCFP @ Inside Awareness,  Living in Natures Love Blog
 & Renee Lindstrom Live

Book a personalized Coaching session for self, work, group or create a retreat 


Goals, Food, Movement & Life Style Updates

Follow the Journey on TwitterInstagram or Facebook

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s