Focus of movement on ‘Solar Plexus Chakra’ in Aries Moon

Aries is associated with the 3rd Chakra or Solar Plexus  Chakra.  This chakra represents patience, tolerance, contentment, happiness, wisdom and mental energy.  It is associated with new horizons, intellect, will-power, self-confidence and  fulfillment. Increasing range of motion through cultivating awareness can support increasing these qualities.

Try this simple Feldenkrais Movement Pattern for influencing  increased balance of these qualities.

by Renee Lindstrom, GCFP @ Inside Awareness,  Living in Natures Love Blog
 & Renee Lindstrom Live

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s