Greater Victoria for Peace & Intercultural Celebrations

Announcement! Announcement!

A special gift for you from Robin Johnson, CoFounder, Great Mystery

The world’s foremost presenter of thought leaders in an evolving paradigm.

An amazing online LIVE presentation by Maya Priest and Master Teacher Miguel Angel Vergara will be taking place next Wednesday 11 July on THE MAYA PROPHECY FOR 2012: HOPE FOR ALL HUMANKIND.

Below is the link to watch the live session for free.  This will be an interactive presentation and you will be able to ask questions of Miguel Angel directly.  The live session takes place next Wednesday, on 11 July beginning at 9am Honolulu • 12pm San Francisco • 3pm New York • 8pm London.

Please share the free link with your friends and community.

LINK TO WATCH FOR FREE – http://greatmystery.org/Programs/miguelangellink.html

More information on Tuesday’s program is available at:  http://greatmystery.org/Programs/miguelangelprogram.html.

links:

www.greatmystery.org

www.cafecody.com

View original post

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s