5 Elements

5 Elements in Eastern Culture Philosophy are:

5 Elements

Click to read more on element characteristics

These elements have been observed in Nature and the following 3 cycle associations have been made:

1.  Nurturing Cycles

five elements - shapes

2.  Draining Cycle

5 Element Draining Cycle

3.  Destructive or Controlling Cycle

5 Element Destructive Cycle

These three cycles are used to describe space, images,  characteristics, personalities, experiences and environments.  There are used to inspire, motivate and shift stagnant and chaotic experiences.

I loved hearing from one of my Eastern students describe their experience with a friend.  She told me that her friend was square, while she was round and that they were experiencing difficulty in connecting.

Read more:

Explore ways to integrate 5 Element Landscape Design in your living experiences.  Call or email us today – 250-361-7508 or renee@insideawareness.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s