Body Energy Centers Integration

7 Subtle Energy Centers 

Cultivating Chakra Awareness through integration

The Sanskrit translation for Chakra is “wheel” and refers to an energy center that interacts with our various physiological and neurological body systems. These energy centers are believed to govern aspects of our mental, emotional, physical, spiritual and universal functions.

There are 7 main energy centers that have have their  own vibrational frequency and colour.  Their specific frequency rate restore and balance our seven chakras or energy centers.

I first introduced the 7 subtle energy  centers to my blog Living in Natures Love. This bog has a focus upon cultivating awareness of nature for ease, health and connection to the planet.  It reflects the possibility that Eden isn’t something outer worldly but  a reflection of a life lived.     

On the web pages for Living in Nature one will learn interesting and fun ways to integrate Chakra wellness into lifestyle habits that include infusing water,  flower essences, minerals, rocks, crystals, colour, sound, mandala’s and plants.     

The intention here is to support cultivating health and wellness through physical, mental, emotional, perceptive, cultural and spiritual connections.  There is no dogma involved, simply the art of sensing ones felt experience and devotion to life itself.  

Two physical ways one can begin to balance these energy centers is through movement and eating plan.

More on:  Eating with the Chakra’s

More on:  Awareness through Movement

Renee has been sharing Feldenkrais® professionally since 2007 through personal session called Functional Integration® and in group workshops called Awareness through Movement® Lessons.

How to get started

  • Use below contact form &  express your area of interest
  • Call to speak in person

Follow Chakra Lifestyle news on TwitterInstagram  Pinterest or Facebook
Back to Awareness thru Living

by Renee Lindstrom

Awareness Through Living Mentoring Programs Available:

 1st Level – Getting Started (Introduction & Pattern)
 2nd Level – Getting Intouch (Experiencing & Connection)
 3rd Level – Integration (Embodiment)

Follow the journey on TwitterInstagram or Facebook

by Renee Lindstrom, GCFP @ Inside Awareness,  Living in Natures Love Blog
Renee Lindstrom Live
Copyright 2014 – 2020 Renee Lindstrom, GCFP


Pathway Choices to Wellness

Recommended Reading: